# **2021 OFFSHORE/TRADITIONAL TOURNAMENT WINNERS**

# West Palm Beach, FL - January

	Boat	Captain
1st	Now Voyager	Ben & Laura Lazar
2nd	Pegasus	Chuck Alford

### Apalachicola, FL - June

	Boat	Captain
1st	Chillin N Reelin	John Roché
2nd	Bad Buoys	Jace Spencer
3rd	Persevere	Mark Mleczko

### Orange Beach, AL - July

	Boat	Captain
1st	Total Chaos	Brent Christopher
2nd	Persevere	Mark Mleczko
3rd	Goin' Coastal	Ian Gualdoni
4th	Now Voyager	Ben Lazar
5th	Pegasus	Chuck Alford

### Apalachicola, FL - August

	Boat	Captain
1st	Now Voyager	Ben Lazar
2nd	Thai Knot	Pat Thai
3rd	Total Chaos	Brent Christopher
4th	Chillin N Reelin	John Roché
5th	Outlaw	Mike Springer

# Panama City Beach, FL - September

	Boat	Captain
1st	Persevere	Mark Mleczko
2nd	Total Chaos	Brent Christopher
3rd	Pegasus	Chuck Alford
4th	Loophole	Ward Lang
5th	Goin' Coastal	Ian Gualdoni

# Orange Beach, AL - October

	Boat	Captain
1st	Persevere	Mark Mleczko
2nd	Bad Buoys	Jace Spencer
3rd	Total Chaos	Brent Christopher
4th	Thai Knot	Pat Thai
5th	Krabby Patty	Steve Smith